A Complete On-Line Book
 Compliments C L C Press

The Christian Mysteries as the
Soul's Seven-Stage Journey to


By Ann K Elliott

Imaged through the Pivotal Events
in the Life of Christ according to
 Jungian Psychology, Teilhard de Chardin's
Evolutionary Vision & Sri Aurobindo's
Vedic Ordering of Consciousness

Richly Illustrated from
Great & Contemporary Art

With Drawings & Diagrams of the
 Symbols, Patterns & Rhythms
of Transformation


Go to Contents

Or click on the Navigations Links below

Higher Ground Home
Prologue IV- Crucifixion

VIII-The Consummation

Forward I- Life of Christ
V - Descent into Hell Epilogue

Table of Contents
II- Annunciation VI - Resurrection ~
~ III- Incarnation

VII - Ascension


Return to Murray Creek Home Page